Create, aspire and do!

New school president elections were held on April 22. The following students were the candidates: AZAMATOVA Nuriya AITZHAN Rakhat VALIYEVA Sayora Dyusekina Dilnaz YERKIN Erkhan TULEUOV Ernur In the hall of the 1st floor every student and adult could make his/her choice. An electoral committee center of 10 people strictly followed the transparency rules: all [...]